Transmedia Introduction

From the small town of Houston, Texas,  I’m a senior majoring in Political Science. One of the first thing people notice about me is that I’m Asian. I would like to think I’m really cool and funny, but i’m pretty sure I’m just repeating jokes I’ve heard from somewhere else. I don’t really like writing introductions. I spend my free time playing video games and reading comic books.  Umm…that’s about all the awkwardness i can bare right now. Oh, and my name is Harry.

About trinityhyu

I'm just a boy who knows stuff
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

